Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I stopped by to check out the new Kia Sportage model I had been eyeballing for months. I spoke with Dana Stuart and decided it was the vehicle I wanted. I put down a deposit and although the delivery was delayed, Dana kept in touch. When the car finally showed, she made sure the transaction was quick and seamless, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I had a very great and stress very experience with spitzer. Ronald Stephen was very helpful and willing to help me find my dream car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Linda Briggs and the entire service staff were super friendly and prompt. Everything was great and the facilities are clean and up to date. I highly recommend Spitzer Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Eric Ryan was great to work with. Very patient, answered all my questions. The new car buying process was also much faster than the last time I bought a car. Super easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Eric Ryan was great! I was nervous about purchasing the right car but Eric really listened to what I wanted in a car and helped find the perfect car for me. He was thorough , explaining all the features of the car , warranties and purchase agreement. It was a very pleasant , no pressure experience .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

This dealership was awesome!! Jason Meyers was super helpful and got me into the exact car I wanted!! I would recommend him for any car buying needs and I will definitely go back to him in the future when I am ready for another Kia 😊

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

GWEN, service writer, and Linda, Service Manager at Spitzer KIA Mansfield, OH were and always have been "GREAT" at keeping my Sportage in top-notch mechanical shape at fair price and with "on-time" service performance. They are really "cute" too. Can't beat that!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Tiffany Curvin took time to review my concerns and explained the process and reviewed what was done and number to call if ther is any problems

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Had oil change, tires rotated and 2 recalls done. Dropped off vehicle in the morning and was done in the afternoon. No issues and Timothy Wolford was pleasant and friendly to deal with. I have a Jeep Renegade that I bought from them back in 2015 and still have it. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Tim and Tiffany in the Chrysler service department both took the time to make servicing my grandsons car super easy. Thank you! You are both great!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Mr Wolford was very helpful and accurate estimating the time my repair would take. Pointed out the waiting area and that they had just added the fresh coffee machine

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Friendly, prompt, quality service. The communication was excellent and the entire experience was simple and convenient. This was my 2nd service visit and I plan to continue.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Gwen is the best associate I have ever dealt with! Very friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed be treated so kindly and will definitely be returning for all of my needs for my car!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Thank you Rafael Dixon for helping us in our car buying experience. So professional & knowledgeable. We had such a great experience at Spitzer Kia, and would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Very helpful with all their information, put down a deposit, came in. Had a really great deal and was very friendly about everything. Would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I looked online first and worked with their online manager. When I was able confirm a day and time, I then worked with an in person dealer. I literally drove away in my car that day! 😁

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Every time I drop my car off, Linda Briggs is there to great me with a smile! She takes great care of me and the dealership with my car!! Great and wonderful people! Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I received excellent service for routine maintenance on my 2020 Ram 1500. Ashley Garrett did a great job of checking me in and after the service was completed she explained everything that had been done. I didn't have a long wait time and everything went excellent. Outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I am always satisfied when taking my car to Spitzer Kia Mansfield for service. The service advisor Linda Briggs always keeps you updated throughout the process and very friendly. I would always recommend Linda and Spitzer for any service.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Linda Briggs and the service department at Spitzer were professional and efficient and were able to answer all my questions and provide the service I needed in very little time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jim Mahek made buying a car pretty easy and stress free. He Went over everything in the car. All around it was an overall great experience buying from Spitzer Kia. I can’t thank Jim Enough For Everything he Has Done in this. Process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Jason Meyers assisted us in our first leasing experience and everything went so well! We love our Kia Seltos! Jason did what he could to make our experience go as smooth as possible. Best prices with other dealers we compared with.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

It is always a helpful pleasant experience. They work hard to get the times I need for service. And always explain what work was done.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Linda Briggs was very helpful with our new Telluride. We was having trouble working the outside mirrors. She showed us how to do them. Everyone at Spitzers are very professional. We have always bought our vehicles there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I got the privilege of working with Jason Meyer. As a woman who has been car shopping for the last 6 months and working with multiple different sales men at different dealerships. Jason was by far the best. I would recommend women that are looking for a respectful and kind sales man that will not mansplain cars to you. He answered everyone on the 200 questions I had without any sign of irritation. He was eager to make sure that I understood the vehicle that I purchased. I left confident that I got a good deal and Heath in financing was also ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Janna Kohls was helpful in getting my car into service and all was completed in just about one hour (two recalls and an oil/filter change). I also appreciated the free multi-point inspection and the free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I have bought many vehicles from Spitzer in Mansfield,OH. I always work with Rafael Dixon who extremely patient and knowledgeable everytime. i always have the loan information emailed to me and it is always accurate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I took my car in for a Kia Care maintenance service. I was very happy to know that I could bring my car to them because the Kia dealership I purchased from is a distance away. I was greeted right away and made to feel at home by Janna Kohls. Service time, staff and the facilities were impressive!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Took my van in for scheduled service. Service employee Ashley Garrett went above and beyond to ensure I was kept “in the loop” of the status and progress of my vehicle. Service Dept at Spitzer has ALWAYS been very attentive to my needs and/or concerns. A+ rating for everyone there!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Dana Stuart is the BEST. We just purchased the 3rd car with Dana as our sales person for all three. She listens to you and works very hard to find the vehical to fill your needs. She is not pushy and works to help you understand your options. Excellent person to work with!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Ron is the sales man to work with. Knowledgeable and not pushy. Got me into the car I wanted and helped me save money at the same time. Will definitely be working with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

The people are great there. They can answer any questions you have. Remember service is very important to your life of your car. Take care of your car and your car will take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I have been dealing with Spitzer since2014 and will continue todo so.Janna Kohls helped me this time. She went over everything that was going to be done and kept me informed on how things were progressing. I’m very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Getting my grandson's car services. Linda was wonderful and Taylor did a phenomenal job on my grandson's toyota matrix. It was done in 60 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Ashley Garrett took care of me and I was her first customer of the day. Everything was taken care of in less than an hour. Great service teamwork!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

This was my first visit to Spitzer Motors of Mansfield. Ashley Garrett was very helpful and courteous during my drop off and pickup visits. Car was washed and ready to go as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Just had my truck serviced to have a paint protectant put on and the experience was great. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin did a wonderful job getting me in and out and keeping me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Linda Briggs always takes care of me and all my vehicles. Always willing to got the extra mile for me. Thanks to the great kia service department

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

This dealership has a friendly, professional service department with people who try. I have always had better than average service from them when getting my vehicles in for anything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Anthony Raymondo did a Great Job with communication during the process of purchasing my new Ram. Matt Studer was responsive to some concerns, before purchase was completed. He went the extra mile and I do appreciate his effort and time taken to do so. Mike Gremmer was easy to talk with and got me a great rate! It was worth traveling 50 miles for my new truck...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Linda Briggs at the service department all's makes sure my car is done right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Linda Briggs provided excellent customer service during my scheduled appointment. Very courteous as she answered all my questions and made recommendations for required warranty services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great service and customer service. Janna was great always. The service department is number one. The best service I have ever had. My car is always taken care of by Taylor. He always works on all of my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Service was prompt and friendly. They kept me informed of where m car was in the process as well as reviewing the service provided. Jenna Kohl was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Spitzer has been phenomenal every time I have needed to go there for service! They are very professional, quick & make sure their customers are taken care of!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

bought a Kia and went in for the first free oil change and safety check. Service department was great! They found a possible problem with the rear brakes and went ahead and replaced them free of charge. Service department got me right in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

As always Linda Briggs was there to take care of all my service needs. I just needed some new windshield wipers, and they were done in under 5 minutes. I truly appreciate the fast and quick service from the kia service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I have always had amazing experiences at Spitzer. The team there has always treated me like family, supplying me with lots of options, answering any questions & giving advice. I have went to Spitzer for a little over 4 years now & will continue to let them handle my cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

What a great experience. Anthony McQueen was informative, tentative, and knowledgeable with our visit. Love our new Jeep Compass!!!!! My husband and I were impressed by the time it took to buy a car. No run around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I have had three Kia Souls. I have loved everyone of them. My 2021 has a backseat alarm that goes off if there’s something back there. That puts Kia ahead of a lot other cars. The people at Spitzers are all very friendly and helpful.Linda Briggs helped me this time. I certainly will return to them for my next Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Nice atmosphere, respectful people. I have gone to this dealership many times and the standard has not changed. I plan to keep going back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I’ve had my Optima in several times over the years and have always been satisfied with the service dept! Linda Briggs is awesome every visit to Spitzer. Always professional and goes the extra mile to provide a satisfying outcome! Thank you Linda! Tell your boss that you deserve a raise!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is professional, knowledgeable and delivers excellent & courteous customer care. She goes the extra mile to ensure you feel well taken care of throughout the service process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I've come in a with a issue with my car, I've delt with Linda Briggs in the service department and she has been wonderful to deal with. She has bent over backwards to take care of my concerns and always friendly. I highly recommend spitzers Kia. Thanks Linda for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Dana Stuart at Spitzers of Mansfield and she has worked with us to ensure we get what we need and want. I would recommend Dana if you're looking for an vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Janna Kohl helped me on the day my KIA was in for oil change & tire rotation and car wash. She was friendly and professional and the waiting room was clean and comfortable. She was efficient getting my car into the mechanic and he was very good getting the work done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Very helpful and polite staff. Made it very easy! Very nice and clean facilities with very nice vehicles to match. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy a nice new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience with Spitzer Motors of Mansfield. Dana Stuart was very helpful and answered any question I had. She made my experience in purchasing a new truck quick and easy. I will definitely be using Dana for any purchases in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Anthony McQueen was very kind, friendly, and professional with the purchase of my new Corolla. He made the process go by smoothly and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and excellent with communication over the phone! Provided me everything I need to know about the car and more! I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Ron Stephan was amazing. He was so helpful, and courteous. He explained all of the new items in my car. He went way beyond the call of duty. All of those working at Spitzer were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I had made as appointment for an oil change and Tiffany Zappone was very helpful and polite. She informed us of the tire sale and we were pleased to order 4 new tires.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Raefel Dixon was very helpful with the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler We also thought that your trade in allowance was very fair. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Eric Ryan, assist us in our purchase of our Honda Pilot. Eric was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Spitzer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Ronald Stephan and Team Spitzer did an amazing job selling me my 2021 Challenger T/A Scat Pack. I have never had such a seamless transaction from the first phone call until he handed me my keys. They gave top dollar for my trade as well as a great price on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I absolutely love the Kia service department!! Janna and Linda always make sure my car is very well taken care of as well as myself, they make me feel like I am really apart of the Kia of Spitzer family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Got me in a newer truck and a fair trade in. Staff was easy to work with and able to work on the price I was willing to pay. Glad it all worked out 👌👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Raphael Dixon was very kind and professional. He tried everything in his power to get me what I wanted despite the lack of inventory. He was very patient. I will definitely be returning to Spitzer Kia for my next Soul.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The staff is friendly and service is quick. It is close enough to my home that the travel is fast too. I am glad I choose this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Ron was fantastic. He is so knowledgeable and was awesome at communicating with us about my Telluride. Dustin was great to work with and made the buying process easy. If you are looking for a car go see these guys. You will be happy !!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Ron Stephan is incredible. I’ve purchased three vehicles from him over the years and he is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, honest, attentive, courteous and he makes the whole car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. I consider him a friend and I trust him. The service department goes above and beyond to make maintenance hassle free. Linda Briggs is fantastic. I’ve dealt with her many times over the phone and in person. She is knowledgeable, honest and always pleasant to interact with. From start to finish, this car dealership is amazing! Thank you all for your hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Spitzer and Eric Ryan was phenomenal! He helped my family get into a vehicle that is perfect for us!!! I will definitely do business there again in the future!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs went out of her way to help me with my repair. I would recommend her for any repair that you might have. She is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and courteous. She got me in and out in no time! She even had my car washed! Thanks for being so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

We liked that Jason was down to earth, easy going,easy to talk to, helping us think through all our options that was best for us.Felt very comfortable with Jason. He was very patient with us and we never felt any pressure. I used to dislike car shopping, but we actually enjoyed our experience.Would highly recommend Jason Meyers.With Jason's help,we are confident we made the right decision

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Spitzer Motors of Mansfield! This was my first new vehicle purchase and Kelly Potoczny made it such a wonderful experience! Kelly was very nice and interested in helping me as the customer!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

We received a great trade in value for our optima. We decided it was the right time for a new vehicle. Dustin Porter found us exactly what we wanted. Ron Stephen assisted us in getting everything set up and switched over.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Jarod Buren was an excellent salesman and helped me quickly locate the truck I had in mind. We got the numbers ran quickly and had the test drive done without much hassle. Didn’t try and oversell me on anything, just helped me get what I wanted. Would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is always wonderful to work with! She is so friendly and helpful! She is also very knowledgeable about the services offered and upcoming maintenance issues!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Linda Briggs is always so helpful getting us in and out of the dealership in a timely manner whenever we have our vehicles serviced! Thanks Linda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with everyone at Spitzer. Jarod Buren did an exceptional job!! Would recomend Spitzer to others. Great experience and everyone very helpful. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Ron knows everything about the vehicles we were interested in ! Dustin in finance is helpful finding the right bank for your needs and the best interest rate!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Spitzer mansfield i have been a customer for some time now I've bought two vehicles and now leased two trucks I've always received the best of service Anthony Raymondo has worked with me on my last two trucks and has been great to work with both times and the whole staff is great to work with as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I’m always please when I go to service department. Linda and the girls always are very helpful. Linda tells me what is going on and what needs repair. If it is something unexpected Linda will come out and tell me about it the price and how long it will be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Spitzer. Ronald Stephan was very helpful. He was more than happy to answer any questions that I asked. I recommended Spitzer to a friend of mine who is looking for a vehicle. I love my new Kia Forte.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin was extremely attentive and professional from the moment I pulled my vehicle in the garage to be serviced until the time the service was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Ron Stephan provided great service from placing our order until getting us out the door with our new Telluride! He and all the staff were helpful and friendly and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great price, great service, courteous service people. Don't know what else I can say, except huge difference between Spitzer and Buckeye Chrysler dealership, who don't care about their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Linda Briggs has been very helpful each and every time I come in. The other ladies that work there are always willing to help my wife and me. Sometimes I call Linda Briggs to ask her question, she is always eager to help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

My wife and I had already done a lot of shopping on-line, and had decided to lease either a KIA or a Honda. We had never leased a vehicle before, but because we are both in our 70's, we don't drive nearly as much as we used to and were pretty sure we could stay under the yearly miles most leases allowed. We also wanted a vehicle that was easy to get in and out of, but didn't want an SUV because of the expense. We told Rafael we wanted an instrument panel that was simple, and we ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Ronald Stephan was very courteous and everything ran smoothly from beginning to leaving with my new car. Everything was explained to me and he made me feel very comfortable. My boyfriend bought a car from Ronald Stephan and was very happy with his service. I had been thinking about buying a new car so i chose to talk to Ronald Stephan about a new car. His service was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Eric Ryan helped us in making the right choice for our driving needs. He answered all of our questions as this was the first time we've ever leased a new car. The whole process was pleasant and comfortable. We feel that we've made a good choice with his help. We would recommend Spitzer's of Mansfield to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Anthony Raymondo was my salesman. He went above and beyond to get me in a new Dodge Journey with monthly payments that I can afford. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and pleasant while getting my SUV serviced and washed. The waiting room was very nice. Great place to get service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Timothy Wolford was great in getting my truck serviced and washed. The waiting room was very clean. All the employees greeted you when they walk by. Good place to get any service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We worked with salesman Ron Stephan and he was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend using him to help find anyone a car. He made the whole process very easy and not overwhelming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Worked with salesman Anthony Raymond. He was not pushy and was easy to work with. Bought new 2021 Kia Sportage and am very satisfied. Would recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Joshua Reese at Spitzer Motors. He was very helpful and not your typical pushy salesperson. I went in with a very specific set of guidelines for buying a vehicle, and Josh helped me get what I wanted!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership. From the very beginning to the finish of purchasing the vehicle. Made finding the right vehicle and then purchasing very easy. I suggest dealing with Josh Reece on your next buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I was assisted by Tiffany Zappone-Curvin.She was very polite and helpful on my visit.I am happy with my service.I recommend Spitzer to anyone looking for an automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Rafael Dixon was a pleasure doing business with, not the typical "pushy salesman" that can get on your nerves... Originally went to Spitzer Kia Mansfield because website showed a 2018 Toyota rav4, that car ended up being in PA, but decided to look at a 2018 Kia Sportage that was on site. Got a great deal, good trade in amount on my 2012 Kia Soul


Leave Us A Review