Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Always have a great SERVICE DEPARTMENT experience at Spitzer Kia in Mansfield, OH. Gwenyth Hall was my Service Agent yesterday along with Linda Briggs, Service Mgr. for an Oil Change, Tire rotation, battery check, etc. Had mentioned to them that I was concerned that the transmission had a "whine" that was getting louder and to please check it out. Turns out that the problem was a "right passenger wheel bearing" that will need replaced under warranty. Have to wait a couple of weeks but I was appreciative that they listened to me and investigated the issue. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Anthony McQueen was a pleasure to work with and took amazing care throughout the sale process. Would absolutely recommend, and will consider him first next time I am in the market.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

This is the 2nd time working with Ronald Stephan. Both times, he was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. Both times we walked out with a vehicle and at no time did we ever feel pressured. He listens and helps guide you every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Kia Telluride SX Prestige with the help of Sales Person Eric Ryan and couldn't be happier with the vehicle and Spitzer Motors. I would recommend them if you are looking fora new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

I would recommend Nathan at the Mansfield Ohio location as someone to sell you a car! He’s very nice and got us in a nice keep!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Our experience with Spitzer and Tim Wolford was wonderful, as always. They kept us updated on my vehicle and even started looking at before my appointment time. My car was ready to pick up quickly and drives like it's new! Everyone is always personable and friendly and goes above and beyond for us! We will continue to buy our vehicles from Spitzer Ontario!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Ron Stephan was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to do business with. I'm very happy with my Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Anthony Raymondo made the buying process comfortable and pleasant. He is a great sales consultant and we trusted him every step of the buying process. We look forward to our next Jeep purchase in the future with him and Spitzer. Thank you Anthony for a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Great experience, was pleased with how everything went and our rep Nathan Collins was awesome. Made sure we were happy with our choice before purchase. Highly recommend Nathan Collins as he will make sure your happy with the vehicle before you buy. Awesome to work with.........

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

We had a great experience working with Ron Stephan at Spitzer Motors while buying a new Kia Seltos a few weeks ago. Ron and his team efficiently worked with me to trade-in my old sedan and purchase the new vehicle. The entire process, including test drive, only took a couple of hours. It was the most seamless and easy car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend working with Ron and the Spitzer team if you are buying a car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

My 2014 Volkswagen Jett Hybrid was coming in the home stretch of its life span so I needed a new car quickly. Working with Ron Stephan was dream. Probably the best care salesman I've ever worked with. No pressure, friendly and informative, and most of all fair!. I selected the car I wanted on Sat and by Monday it was ready to go. In this day of supply chain shortages, understaffing, and slim pickings when it comes to employees with a work ethic like we remember our fathers having, it's nice to know that these urban legends actually exist, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

I traded in my 2022 Chrysler 300 for a 2018 Chevy Silverado 4x4. My sales associate Nathan Collins again was awesome. Talked & texted to Nathan about this deal. The deal was so easy to get done over the phone w/ Nathan. Nathan Collins was very professional, down to earth & very knowledgeable about the vehicles there at SPITZERS OF ONTARIO. I've been doing car & truck buying there since 1992. Nathan Collins & Mike Gremmer in financing are awesome people. Good people to work with & know. ROBERT C. SANTORO JR.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Beth Gray is an amazing sales person who helped me and my Fiancé find our new vehicle! I would recommend her and Spitzer Kia to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Spitzer Kia in Mansfield and Linda in the service department always goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is taken care of and fixed probably.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Spitzer & Anthony Raymondo did a great job of not pressuring the sale, answering questions, & doing whatever I needed to get exactly what I wanted. They have put themselves at the top of my list when I start looking for my next vehicle. Happy driving my new RAM 2500!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

First time that I ever bought a car at Spitzer an I’ve been very happy with my Sorento a Ron Stephen was a great sales person an my service trip back was very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Two years ago I purchased a new vehicle from Spitzer Mansfield and had a great buying experience! I dealt with car dealers that were local to me and I ended up expanding my search for a fair and reasonable deal. I’m glad that I did! I ended up driving over 50 miles to trade-in my vehicle and buy a new vehicle! Recently, I called the same sales agent, Ron Stephan, and again he beat my other deals, so again I drove over 50 miles to trade-in and purchased another new vehicle! I handle most everything over the phone and was in ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Our salesman Jason Meyers was great. He went above and beyond to help us order our new K5. We love the car and had the best experience during the buying process. No pressure and paperwork was ready when we arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Linda Briggs once again displays and exceeds great customer service. After taking my car in for routine oil change and tire rotation, Linda advise me that there were some minor concerns they wanted to look at and address. Not only were they able to fix and resolve my issue, they were also kind enough to drop off my car as a courtesy just before the holidays. 5 star service all the time. Great asset to her company and team

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

Had to get my vehicle inspected for a recall and needed an oil change as well. Tim Wolford was very easy to talk with and was sure to call me immediately to update me on my recall. Even though my vehicle had to be left overnight waiting for parts to arrive, I’m highly satisfied with my experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Our experience at Spitzer was quite pleasant, and that was mainly because of Eric Ryan meeting all our needs. He was very professional yet friendly, always a smile. Enjoying my new Kia Sportage.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Great interaction from start to finish. I needed to reschedule my appt more than once and they were super accommodating. Will use this dealership again and recommend others do too! Tiffany was a delight to work with. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Ronald Stephan did a fantastic job helping us purchase our new Kia Sportage. We were able to purchase the exact vehicle we wanted, color wise and so forth. We were even able to get the more aggressive tire package, which helps out a lot in the winter. Thanks Ron, appreciate all your help

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Went in to set up date for a recall problem. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin got my Jeep into the shop immediately and had it completed in 30 minutes and even washed the car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

This was the first vehicle we bought from Spitzer RAM in Mansfield and from Kurtis Swab, sales representative. I am 83 years old and have purchased many, many cars and trucks during those years from numerous dealers and sales people. THIS WAS MY BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Kurtis Swab was professional, personal, caring, knowledgeable and efficient. We walked into the dealership about 3:30 p.m. (with an appointment) to look at several dealer stock RAM trucks that I had previewed on their Website. Kurtis Swab and Aric Studer, Sales Mgr. were waiting for us at the door. Everything went so well that we ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Anthony McQueen was super friendly and professional. We hugged when I left with my car. I would recommend him personally to anyone who is interested in a car. He IS the man!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Jason Meyers was a very thorough and knowledgeable salesman. He made sure that this was a very painless experience. The entire process of picking out the car and leaving the dealership with the new car was less then 2 hours. This included working out all the financing and paperwork. He did and outstanding job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

The folks in the service department are fantastic and I look forward to my next visit. I'm considering buying a new vehicle from them because of the service department..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

I had to take my car in for scheduled maintenance recently. Gwyneth Hall was very friendly and helpful. I was even offered a ride if I needed to go somewhere while my car was being serviced. All of the staff are very nice. I would definitely recommend Spitzer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I just bought my new Sportage from Spitzers. If you are looking for a vehicle go and see my salesman Ron Stephan, he was so great! Everything with Ron was so easy and stress free. He made sure I new everything about my car and the dealership before I left. He showed me where service was and the waiting area for when I come in for my first service. He went above and beyond. I would recommend not only Spitzers, but specifically, Ron Stephan to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

I’ve been trying to buy a Telluride for several months. I would find the color and trim package I wanted but kept running into ridiculously high market adjustments all over the state some as high as $10,000! I finally found what I wanted at Spitzer and was able to complete my purchase quickly and easily. Thanks to everyone and especially Ron Stephan for a great experience! It was worth the drive from Columbus.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Nathan Collins made the car buying process so easy for me and I am loving my 2023 Kia Carnival! Nathan listened to my family needs and helped me prioritize features I wanted. He then repeatedly ran through payment options to ensure I wouldn’t have any surprises. My car buying experience was definitely a positive one and I now encourage others to give Nathan a call if they are looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Linda Briggs in the Spitzer Kia service department is always wonderful to work with. She is always very friendly and keeps you updated throughout the process of you vehicle being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Spitzer Motors of Mansfield was inviting and supportive when I went in to buy my car. Most specifically, Ron Stephan was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. He helped me research different options that would best suit my needs, found me a car and helped me reserve it until I could come buy it in person. He was informative with all the details of the car, finance, etc. His communication was quick and reliable. Not only did he help me buy a car, but he was supportive and just as excited as I was. It was worth going back to ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

I was completely satisfied with the concern shown for my concerns about a problem I was experiencing. All communication from Tiffany Zappone was upfront and honest every step of the way. Never once did Tiffany or anyone else try to get me to have things done that were not related to the issue at hand. Having purchased the extended warranty since I purchased a used car; Tiffany extended a lot of effort to make sure the work required was covered by the warranty. The whole experience was smooth and I am very grateful for this.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Gwenyth Hall was the sweetest and very helpful with my new tire purchase. Always on top. Of what I’m there for and making it go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

With my last visit at the Kia service dept., I received a much clearer understanding of the problem I am having with my car. Linda Briggs made me aware of a recall solution. Thank you Linda!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Both Beth Gray & Dustin Porter were excellent to work with. Beth explained things well & Dustin was congenial, very direct with no B.S. & not the least bit pushy. I appreciate that at a dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

We were so blessed that we got Rafael Dixon as our Sales rep. He went above and beyond to help us in any way he could. Gave us his personal cell phone number to call him anytime. Spitzer Kia in Mansfield was a great place to buy a car. Even though it took 6 months to receive the car it was worth the wait. The 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid is a really nice SUV. I would recommend Spitzer Kia in Mansfield as a good place to buy a nice car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Good vehicles on lot, knowledgeable about the vehicles. Very nice salespeople , Beth Gray ! Spitzer had a vehicle on the lot for me, no waiting 😊 Overall, had a nice buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Linda Briggs, Spitzer Kia Service Mgr. did a fantastic job once again getting my car into service for an unusual warranty issue and keeping me informed of the procedure and timing of the work to be performed, Best Service Mgr I've ever worked with. She is straight forward and response to questions and concerns. You won't be unhappy with her service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

When I pulled out of the dealership my low tire light came on. The particular tire has a slow leak, and was at 29 lbs while the other tires were at 35. My husband has to top it off every 3 weeks ish. Makes me wonder if the tire pressure was checked as stated on the paperwork. Overall have been happy with Spitzers, and hope boxes weren’t just being checked instead of actually checking things.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Dana Stuart was friendly and kind stayed late to make sure I was able to get the Paperwork done. Dana does need to be a little more knowledgeable on some of the features that the kia Rio has

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Ron Stephan at Spitzer Motors in Mansfeild was a great. Ron is very knowledgeable and took away some of the headache of buying a car in these stressful times . Thank you all of the staff at Spitzer Motors ! We will be a returning customer and recommend shopping at Spitzer Motors

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Gwyneth Hall was very pleasant, knowledgable, and accommodating when I took my vehicle in for service. While waiting i browsed brochures and talked to the nice salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Jason Myers’s was easy to work with and very helpful when I purchased my new Kia at Spitzer. Great job and thanks for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Excellent customer service provided by Linda Briggs. When I arrived Linda greeted me, checked in my vehicle, explained the installation process and estimated installation time. When I picked up my vehicle she demonstrated the remote start sequence then had me start the car to make sure I understood the sequence.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Having owned various Jeeps for more than two decades, I've dealt with different dealerships. Spitzer in Mansfield ranks at the top of my list, from the purchase of my current Jeep to the ongoing service. They are honest, dependable and friendly. This is a FIVE STAR dealership with FIVE STAR PROFESSIONALS from the time you make your purchase, and throughout your ownershiip of your Jeep. Buy it somewhere else? It won't matter, you'll get the same great service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Jason Meyers did an excellent job walking me through the buying process. He was very helpful with tech stuff on my new car. Everyone at Spitzer Motors made buying our new car a fun and easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Our experience at Spitzer Motors began with Tiffany in the service department who gave us top notch support as our vehicle was being serviced. During that service visit I spotted a Jeep Wagoneer that I thought could be a good vehicle upgrade for us. Anthony Raymondo in the sales group handled every aspect of our purchasing process professionally and made the experience very easy. For any other vehicles we may buy in the future I would go directly to Anthony at Spitzer. They have earned our full confidence for both sales & service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I give five stars because they gave me lots of alone time to look at all the vehicles. Then they were very helpful in finding the KIA Sportage in the color we wanted. They were also extremely helpful with all the tech stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I give it five stars because they catered to my needs of not having time to go to the dealer themselves, so they brought the car to my house for a test drive. Upon completion of my test drive I pointed out a few things I wanted done before committing to buy it, they took it directly back and did what I wanted. Later that night we did the deal really quickly because I had to get to my daughter's soccer game and they rushed it through to make sure I got it done and to the game in ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Auto was in for a recall and I was having issue with a tire and also wanted battery and fluids checked prior to winter. Everything handled in timely manner and very pleasant service. Dealt with Gwenyth Hall

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I had a great experience and am very happy. I worked with Rafael Dixon and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and kind! Pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Seemed like forever but Jim Mayhek and Ron were special to work with!!!! Love them both! My 5th KIA!!!! Make sure you give SPITZER A CHANCE !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

I just want to say a big thank you to Ron Stephan Ed Spitzer Kia of mansfield he’s one of the best salesman I’ve ever worked with and he is very kind and courteous and very knowledgeable when it comes to the cars he deals in

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Ron Stephan was an excellent salesperson and did an great job of showing and working out a deal that I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Expeditiously handled our shopping and final sale. Salesman was Knowledgeable and no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

We have purchased several cars with Anthony Raymondo’s assistance. We never feel pressured and all of our vehicles have been excellent. Everyone we have worked with at Spitzer of Mansfield has been very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Ron Stephan was very helpful in getting the purchase completed and had most of the paperwork done before we even got to the dealership speeding up the process. I’d recommend Spitzer to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

The purchase of my Kia Forte at Spitzer Moters was a pleasant one. I did a test drive with Ronald Stephan and purchased my car from him. He worked to get me a payment that I was acceptable with and had patience with me even when I was very undecided. Pleasant, easy, and happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Nathan Collins was very friendly and helpful when choosing the car I wanted. I test drove and looked at two other cars before deciding on one. He was patient and did not pressure me into a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Ashley Garrett was very helpful in maintaining service on my 2019 Cherokee this week. The ease of working with her and entire crew was great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Anthony ramando is very helpful and attentive to what I was looking for. Easy to work with and no pressure to buy. I will definitely go back to Anthony ramando. Thanks for the great deal on the jeep wrangler. I'll see Anthony ramando when it's time to trade in the wife's jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Tim Wolford was a huge help getting my truck serviced. He made it very easy!! He explained what it needed, and got it done fast. I love this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Timothy Wolford was my service advisor and I couldn’t be happier with the job he done. He is always pleasant to deal with and was again this time. The job was taken care of much faster than I expected it to be. Timothy took care of any questions I had concerning my service. I would like to thank the entire service department for prompt and courteous service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Had a fantastic experience purchasing a new vehicle through Nathan. It was easy and efficient, and I appreciated the additional explanation he and the finance team provided on current interest rates.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Tiffany Kappone Curvin was very prompt & courteous .She was helpful from the moment I drove in. She made me feel comfortable & was very professional from start to the end of the service work I needed done. She is an asset to your organization.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Dana Stuart just delivered our 3rd vehicle to Florida. My 2023 Kia K5 finally arrived at dealership and she had it to me within 4 days. Even though I moved, going on two years ago, I will not purchase or deal with anyone but Dana. She is and has always been amazing! I have dealt with Dana/Spitzers for at least 11-12 years. Dana goes above and beyond putting the customer first, in all aspects from sales to any concerns or service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

My husband was able to connect with Tyler Hamm online at the Spitzer dealership on West Fourth in Mansfield. He was searching for a newer vehicle which we badly needed. Tyler responded quickly and we were glad to hear the truck was still available. We set up an appointment to see the Ford F-150 that very evening. When we arrived, Tyler introduced us to Kurtis Swab who would be going over the truck with us, answering any questions or concerns we had. Perfect! We drove in with our much older Ford Ranger and 60 minutes later Jon followed me home, the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

We worked with Rafael Dixon and he was amazing! He took his time and answered all of our questions. We were looking to buy new and with limited stock the decision making was hard. I was deciding on a K5 or a Sportage Kia and he had owned both. He was extremely knowledgeable on both and helped make my decision easier. The K5 GT won and he was fantastic with ordering it and the delivery of it. He made the process seamless. The service department did a excellent job getting it ready for pick up and Heath Roach had all ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Took my Kia in for tires and oil change... Linda Briggs!! she knows, she just knows!! thank you for the consistency LINDA BRIGGS.. always great service thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

This is the third car that I have bought off of Anthony McQueen at Spitzer's. He answered all my questions showed me how to set up things I did not quite understand and he has offered his service after the sale was already made. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. If you want to get a good car and somebody that will shoot straight with you I would suggest you go to Spitzer and ask for Anthony McQueen he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great experience working with Anthony McQueen on the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Since I was coming from out of state to purchase, Anthony went the extra mile and sent a walk around video so I could get a closer look at the car. Upon my arrival at the dealership, the car was sitting up front spotless and ready to go. I would not hesitate to go see Anthony at Spitzer for my next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Back in December, I bought a car from this dealership and my salesman was Anthony McQueen. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I needed to buy a new one this past month and the process from my first experience was so smooth, positive, and enjoyable that I wanted to go back again! Anthony made sure I found exactly what I wanted and was able to help me get it with the payment I was most comfortable with. No pressuring or persuading, just a genuine guy there to help me find the best car for me and my family! All the other workers ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Kia sportage & I have to say the process of buying a car from Spitzer was the most pleasant experience I have yet witnessed! Jason Meyers helped me through the purchasing process & was exceptional with customer service & answering any questions I had. The Kia I purchased has so many features and options, and he took the time to explain everything in detail. I have never left a car dealership feeling as confident as I did after dealing with spitzer. It was a fast painless process & I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I bought my 2015 Kia Soul from this dealership. Linda Briggs in the service department has kept me on track with routine maintenance and any needed repairs. She is always polite and professional and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to take my car there for its service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Ron Stephan made my experience buying my first new car a great one! He answered all my questions plus some. Would recommend seeing him at Spitzer! Thanks Ron! I am loving my new Kia Sportage.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

We had been thinking of purchasing a new car for a while and we are so glad we chose Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Ronald Stephan was our salesman and he was the best. Buying a car can be stressful and he made it so smooth for us. Ron was great to work with and super friendly! Best experience I have had with buying a car and I love my new Telluride!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I’m glad I picked this dealership to get a new vehicle! Nathen Collins was the salesman to help me find the perfect car and lead me in the right direction. He listened to the few things I’d wanted and help me find the right one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Jason Meyers was our guy From the moment we pulled into the parking log until the moment we pulled out, he was the best. He spent 4+ hours with us to ensure we were comfortable with our choice of a 2023 Kia Sportage. Mike, the finance manager, was easy and great to work with during our purchase. Kudos to Jason and Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Jason and Ron helped us. I have bought 3 cars from here an there great to work with. I will come back again:) they will get it done:) everybody there is friendly an very helpful:)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great experience from Start to finish! Raphael Dixon was extremely thorough, he explained the whole buying process and made the process really easy!!! Definitely recommend Spritzer to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Worked with Ron for a few weeks when I heard they would be getting a 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid I was looking for. Went exceedingly smoothly. My appointment was at 1000, but I ended up arriving a little earlier. Ron was able to move up my appointment and I was in/out and on the road in an hour. Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

i worked with Kurtis Swab and i couldn’t be more satisfied with my buying experience! Kurtis was very knowledgeable and listened to all my needs i wanted in a vehicle! also, he answered any questions i had and went above and beyond to make this the best buying experience! i definitely will recommended Kurtis and Spitzer to anyone looking for vehicle needs!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My experience is and has always been great here. Rafael Dixion was fantastic. He went above and beyond. My experience with him and spitzer was streamline and no hassle as usual. Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I stopped in to make an appointment, and was told that I could have the car serviced right away. Gwyneth Hall was very helpful and very nice!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I was helped by Linda Briggs when I arrived and was checked out by another young lady.Everyone was nice and my service was done in a good time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I typically schedule my services with the Spitzer Kia of Mansfield dealership and receive great customer care. Prices are comparable to local shops for the services I have received and Linda always gives me great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Nathan was great he got us a van we need bad. thank for your help Nathan. make 2nd car you helped with. I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Dana Stuart helped me so much! Originally went in to buy a used car with not so great credit, she was able to put me in a BRAND NEW car with 9 miles on it. She’s amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My car was only 2 weeks old when it broke down and I had to take it in to get it repaired. Linda Briggs was very nice and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. She even walked me through the process needed to make a complaint with the corporation in California when the parts that were needed were not available. both the manager, Linda and Jim the salesman had great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We have bought our 4th Kia from Ron Stephen and have been absolutely satisfied and as always a great experience. top notch sales and service from him as well. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Rafael Dixon is the man! We have worked with him in the past and will continue in the future. He was very helpful and stuck with us until we found the perfect Kia for my family. Even in these hard times to find a vehicle I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!! Highly recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield for your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

My wife and I were forced into looking for a replacement Kia Soul, since ours got totaled in an accident. After looking and calling many dealerships to find one available , we were able to find one at Spitzer Kia in Mansfield. Rafael Dixon called us and worked with us to get the vehicle. Very nice gentleman to work with. He explained some of the new features on the 2023 Kia Soul, which were helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I was looking for a trade in and got to Spitzer where Rafael Dixon came out to help me. He showed me several and helped me when I decided on the Kia Sportage. He was great and I would highly recommend Spitzer Motors and especially Rafael Dixon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I had come into spitzer kia in the service department, my sportage had been in an accident and was fixed there in june, well after getting my car back the abs light and a few other lights were on, so after getting a new esitmate was about 1100 i couldnt aford that, asked for a salesman and ron came to my rescue , was so kind and very quick at finding me a car I would be comfortable in and could aford, very smooth buying process, ron was very very patient and listened to my needs and took extremely good care of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin at the Mansfield Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Service department is a very kind and helpful person. She was able to get my car in the very next day for service. They did a full vehicle inspection for less than what other dealers from the area charge. My brakes work great now, no grinding. Just a smooth ride. Thank you Tiffany and thank you Spitzer. Their world truly does revove around it's customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Ron in sales was very professional and personable. He got us into a Seltos and we are very pleased. I strongly recommend Ron to anyone. Way to go Ron! The Galloway, Brennan and Connie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

my name is rebecca and I went into the dealership service department on wednsday july 6th, and got my estimate from linda briggs, which she was so kind and considerate, explained my options and took care of getting me to a salesman ron stephan , who was also amazing, very effiecient and quick, came to me in the service dept and helped me choose the right car for my husband and I, very very happy with how easy it was


Leave Us A Review