Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Bought a new kia Forte gt on Saturday with jim mahek. He made the buying process very easy and had everything ready to go. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a new kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I just leased my second Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia. Although they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot, they did a search and found exactly what I wanted in one day, and I drove it home the next! My Salesman was Jim Mahek, who was extremely helpful making sure everything was ready and all my questions were answered, Thanks, Jim, for the Great Customer Service!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Thank you once again Jim Mahek (The oldest guy there....LOL) for helping me find another great Kia! Love my new ride😀👍 Blessings, Cindy Wallis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Ron Stephan is THE GUY you want to ask for in Sales at Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Very knowledgeable about the various Kia models and the functionality of each model level. Very friendly and not pushy. His goal is to help you find the perfect car of your choice to fit your life style and budget. He gives you personalized attention before and after the sale including assistance with Service. Was the BEST EXPERIENCE when determining which Sportage to purchase with the features we needed. It's guaranteed that you too will be a happy customer by asking for RON ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Very happy with our experience buying a used car from Spitzer. Ron Stephan took excellent care of us and the whole staff was friendly and helpful, Steve C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Anthony spent a lot of time working with us to get the car we would be happy with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else as long as he works there. The rest of the people did a great job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia system in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Very very happy couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I will recommend to anyone that is looking for a new car or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Kelly Potoczny was so good with me and my husband when we got our cars yesterday.I would recommend her and her fellow associates they all interacted with us in some way or another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I got a great deal and the salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. His name was Jim. Ask for him if you go. I left with exactly what i wanted and the payment was lower than i expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Outstanding Service! They were up front and honest! You didn't have to wait like you do at other dealers. Willing to work with you! Being reasonable . Very satisfied overall! I would definitely recommend them to others! Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

I did an online search for my new Optima & emailed Spitzer. The sales person who contacted me was Heath Roach. My husband & I went to the dealership on a horrible, snowy day : Heath was so very helpful, he cleaned off 2 cars for me and was still nice when I declined to test drive them. We test drove a car : signed all paperwork & I drove my new car home in a very short time. This was a great experience with a very knowlegable saleman. Thanks, Heath for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

My Husband brought our vehicle in for an oil change, everything was great in till I checked our Bank Account, Spitzer Kia of Mansfield doubled charged us for the Oil Change. When I called, I was told I would have to wait in till Monday to resolve this matter. They have always been good to us, I just feel this matter should of been handled in a different way. We will probably have to wait at least till Wednesday or Thursday now to get our money back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2013

I just purchased a KIA Sorento. I decided on the KIA because of its safety rating, warranty, great features and price... assembled in Georgia. Dean Rottman was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. The experience was an enjoyable one. I would recommend Dean to family and friends, as well as, buying a KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2012

Normally shopping for vehicles is very stressful, in my recent experience with Spitzer Kia of Mansfield it was anything but stressful. My situation was different than most but Dana Stuart listened to my situation, realized what my goals were and I drove away with not only a new Soul but also a great overall experience. I would recommend both the dealership and Dana for any and all vehicle purchasing. Sincerely, Debrah Raybuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2012

We were just looking at various different cars when Carrie introduced herself to us. She never came across as a salesperson, she just asked about our needs, price range, and the type of vehicle we had in mind. It was a great experience all around. We had some pre-concieved notions that turned out to be wrong and she explained everything in a polite and detailed manner. She never tried to "get over" or forget to tell us anything. They told us what was needed and even though we had a 2 1/2 hr. round trip to get it, they let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2012

Thank you to Dana Stuart for helping my husband to find a vehicle he would be comfortable with. She worked very hard to make this deal happen and we are very grateful:) Love the truck and we have had no prblems. The price was right and the vehicle is in excellent condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

Jason was a very knowledgeable and patient and persistent salesman for my new Kia Soul. I started shopping with hum in October and finally "made the deal" on the last day of December. Through the whole process, Jason kept calling me, answered all of my questions,and was a real joy to work with. He went over and above the call for me at all times. He even agreed to meet with me a few days later to go over the vehicle with me again. I really appreciated his thorough work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2012

local dealer very close and friendly.. nice people and nice work. they wash your car after a sevice call not to many dealers do this anymore. just a nice place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

Heath was awesome! He answered all of our questions and was very patient while we test drove several cars. He even went over our final choice with us, showing us features we probably would have taken ages to discover on our own. Visit Spitzer Kia of Mansfield, Ohio and ask for Heath Roach!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

My husband and I purchased our Chrysler Pacifica from Spitzer about 8 months ago. Our rep was ~Dana Stuart~ and she is AMAZING!! I will someday buy another car and she will be out gal. She went far and above the call to make sure our experience was excellent. We did not plan to purchase a car the day we met Dana; we were at the beginning of our search. We knew that we did not want a car because there would not be enough room, however the thought of a mini van was really out of the question too. Dana ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

We were looking online for a new car but were unsure if anyone would be able to help us due to our past credit history. Heath contacted us and set up an appointment to look at some cars. We were there about 2hrs and left with a brand new car & a full tank of gas! They were excellent with the financing (only $1.76 over what we wanted to pay) at a great finance rate. More than we ever expected! Will be sure to visit them again when we purhcase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

the service dept.did a very good job with are grand caravan.and all the recalls that were wrong with it.and they made time in there busy schedule to get it in on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Dana was very helpful in helping us find the right car for us. She was very understanding when it came to our concerns and helpful with getting us finaced at a price we wanted. I would recommend my family and friends to Kia of Mansfield. I am very greatful for the experience that we had with this dealership it was be far the best car shopping experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

The went to Michigan to get the exact van we wanted and their price was the best. The also do good service work. We have put over 35,000 miles on since February and their service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Been buying cars from this dealership for years and would not go anywhere else. The sales staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices cannot be beat! I never felt like just another number, they treated me like family. If I have any problems, the service department is the best around. They have even picked me up and taken me to/from work when my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Dana Stuart is a gem...knowledgable about the cars...and service...She made our decision of vehicles easy...and quickly did the paper work and made the switch of vehicles quickly...Being married 53 years we bought a lot of cars...this was by far the best.. Hopefully the Dodge van proves to be the best too..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

My family has been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since 1972 and continue to do so. Through the years I have worked with several general managers and sales people and find the current staff the best that I or my family have worked with. Members of my family (my self included) and friends have gone to Matt and Aric with a certain budget and they have always found us a reliable car within thier budgets. I will continue to bring Matt and Aric my business. Ken Kopycinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Jason was very knowledgeable about car and answered all question of concerned about the car and the warrenty . Also he set up my cell phone for the bluetooth on the car and went over all the options which was very helpfull. Also showed me around the dealership and showed me all the different departments. I have had a great experiences and would recommed this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Everything was great with Bill, he was wonderful. However just two weeks after purchasing the vehicle I was laid off and called stating that I don't think I can keep this vehicle and was basically told to bad and that if I don't it will kill my credit score. I still can't believe they didn't work with me to get me out of this mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

We weren't for sure if we would be able to do anything. Owed on current vehicle and wasn't for sure what could be done. But, Dana said let's just see what we can do. She was very friendly and made sure we were ok and if we needed anything while the numbers were being prepared. Everything went fast and smooth. We test drove, talked about what could be done and before we knew it we were signing the documents. This is the fastest that we have ever purchased a vehicle. We recommended a family memember recently and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

I had heard about Spitzer from a family member and decided to give Spitzer a try after dealing with another dealership for the last seven years! I called ahead of time and spoke with Dana and she was great from the start. When I arrived, she took great care and listened to all of my needs and made a few recommendations for me as well. The reason for this review and taking the time to do this at all is only because of the great customer service that I received from Dana. I advised her that my family would be ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review