Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

We worked with Rafael Dixon and he was amazing! He took his time and answered all of our questions. We were looking to buy new and with limited stock the decision making was hard. I was deciding on a K5 or a Sportage Kia and he had owned both. He was extremely knowledgeable on both and helped make my decision easier. The K5 GT won and he was fantastic with ordering it and the delivery of it. He made the process seamless. The service department did a excellent job getting it ready for pick up and Heath Roach had all ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Took my Kia in for tires and oil change... Linda Briggs!! she knows, she just knows!! thank you for the consistency LINDA BRIGGS.. always great service thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

This is the third car that I have bought off of Anthony McQueen at Spitzer's. He answered all my questions showed me how to set up things I did not quite understand and he has offered his service after the sale was already made. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. If you want to get a good car and somebody that will shoot straight with you I would suggest you go to Spitzer and ask for Anthony McQueen he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great experience working with Anthony McQueen on the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Since I was coming from out of state to purchase, Anthony went the extra mile and sent a walk around video so I could get a closer look at the car. Upon my arrival at the dealership, the car was sitting up front spotless and ready to go. I would not hesitate to go see Anthony at Spitzer for my next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Back in December, I bought a car from this dealership and my salesman was Anthony McQueen. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I needed to buy a new one this past month and the process from my first experience was so smooth, positive, and enjoyable that I wanted to go back again! Anthony made sure I found exactly what I wanted and was able to help me get it with the payment I was most comfortable with. No pressuring or persuading, just a genuine guy there to help me find the best car for me and my family! All the other workers ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Kia sportage & I have to say the process of buying a car from Spitzer was the most pleasant experience I have yet witnessed! Jason Meyers helped me through the purchasing process & was exceptional with customer service & answering any questions I had. The Kia I purchased has so many features and options, and he took the time to explain everything in detail. I have never left a car dealership feeling as confident as I did after dealing with spitzer. It was a fast painless process & I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I bought my 2015 Kia Soul from this dealership. Linda Briggs in the service department has kept me on track with routine maintenance and any needed repairs. She is always polite and professional and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to take my car there for its service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Ron Stephan made my experience buying my first new car a great one! He answered all my questions plus some. Would recommend seeing him at Spitzer! Thanks Ron! I am loving my new Kia Sportage.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

We had been thinking of purchasing a new car for a while and we are so glad we chose Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Ronald Stephan was our salesman and he was the best. Buying a car can be stressful and he made it so smooth for us. Ron was great to work with and super friendly! Best experience I have had with buying a car and I love my new Telluride!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I’m glad I picked this dealership to get a new vehicle! Nathen Collins was the salesman to help me find the perfect car and lead me in the right direction. He listened to the few things I’d wanted and help me find the right one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Jason Meyers was our guy From the moment we pulled into the parking log until the moment we pulled out, he was the best. He spent 4+ hours with us to ensure we were comfortable with our choice of a 2023 Kia Sportage. Mike, the finance manager, was easy and great to work with during our purchase. Kudos to Jason and Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Jason and Ron helped us. I have bought 3 cars from here an there great to work with. I will come back again:) they will get it done:) everybody there is friendly an very helpful:)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great experience from Start to finish! Raphael Dixon was extremely thorough, he explained the whole buying process and made the process really easy!!! Definitely recommend Spritzer to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Worked with Ron for a few weeks when I heard they would be getting a 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid I was looking for. Went exceedingly smoothly. My appointment was at 1000, but I ended up arriving a little earlier. Ron was able to move up my appointment and I was in/out and on the road in an hour. Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

i worked with Kurtis Swab and i couldn’t be more satisfied with my buying experience! Kurtis was very knowledgeable and listened to all my needs i wanted in a vehicle! also, he answered any questions i had and went above and beyond to make this the best buying experience! i definitely will recommended Kurtis and Spitzer to anyone looking for vehicle needs!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My experience is and has always been great here. Rafael Dixion was fantastic. He went above and beyond. My experience with him and spitzer was streamline and no hassle as usual. Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I stopped in to make an appointment, and was told that I could have the car serviced right away. Gwyneth Hall was very helpful and very nice!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I was helped by Linda Briggs when I arrived and was checked out by another young lady.Everyone was nice and my service was done in a good time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I typically schedule my services with the Spitzer Kia of Mansfield dealership and receive great customer care. Prices are comparable to local shops for the services I have received and Linda always gives me great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Nathan was great he got us a van we need bad. thank for your help Nathan. make 2nd car you helped with. I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Dana Stuart helped me so much! Originally went in to buy a used car with not so great credit, she was able to put me in a BRAND NEW car with 9 miles on it. She’s amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My car was only 2 weeks old when it broke down and I had to take it in to get it repaired. Linda Briggs was very nice and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. She even walked me through the process needed to make a complaint with the corporation in California when the parts that were needed were not available. both the manager, Linda and Jim the salesman had great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We have bought our 4th Kia from Ron Stephen and have been absolutely satisfied and as always a great experience. top notch sales and service from him as well. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Rafael Dixon is the man! We have worked with him in the past and will continue in the future. He was very helpful and stuck with us until we found the perfect Kia for my family. Even in these hard times to find a vehicle I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!! Highly recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield for your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

My wife and I were forced into looking for a replacement Kia Soul, since ours got totaled in an accident. After looking and calling many dealerships to find one available , we were able to find one at Spitzer Kia in Mansfield. Rafael Dixon called us and worked with us to get the vehicle. Very nice gentleman to work with. He explained some of the new features on the 2023 Kia Soul, which were helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I was looking for a trade in and got to Spitzer where Rafael Dixon came out to help me. He showed me several and helped me when I decided on the Kia Sportage. He was great and I would highly recommend Spitzer Motors and especially Rafael Dixon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I had come into spitzer kia in the service department, my sportage had been in an accident and was fixed there in june, well after getting my car back the abs light and a few other lights were on, so after getting a new esitmate was about 1100 i couldnt aford that, asked for a salesman and ron came to my rescue , was so kind and very quick at finding me a car I would be comfortable in and could aford, very smooth buying process, ron was very very patient and listened to my needs and took extremely good care of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin at the Mansfield Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Service department is a very kind and helpful person. She was able to get my car in the very next day for service. They did a full vehicle inspection for less than what other dealers from the area charge. My brakes work great now, no grinding. Just a smooth ride. Thank you Tiffany and thank you Spitzer. Their world truly does revove around it's customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Ron in sales was very professional and personable. He got us into a Seltos and we are very pleased. I strongly recommend Ron to anyone. Way to go Ron! The Galloway, Brennan and Connie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

my name is rebecca and I went into the dealership service department on wednsday july 6th, and got my estimate from linda briggs, which she was so kind and considerate, explained my options and took care of getting me to a salesman ron stephan , who was also amazing, very effiecient and quick, came to me in the service dept and helped me choose the right car for my husband and I, very very happy with how easy it was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jim Mahek made buying a car pretty easy and stress free. He Went over everything in the car. All around it was an overall great experience buying from Spitzer Kia. I can’t thank Jim Enough For Everything he Has Done in this. Process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Linda Briggs at the service department all's makes sure my car is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Bought a new kia Forte gt on Saturday with jim mahek. He made the buying process very easy and had everything ready to go. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a new kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I just leased my second Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia. Although they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot, they did a search and found exactly what I wanted in one day, and I drove it home the next! My Salesman was Jim Mahek, who was extremely helpful making sure everything was ready and all my questions were answered, Thanks, Jim, for the Great Customer Service!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Thank you once again Jim Mahek (The oldest guy there....LOL) for helping me find another great Kia! Love my new ride😀👍 Blessings, Cindy Wallis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Ron Stephan is THE GUY you want to ask for in Sales at Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Very knowledgeable about the various Kia models and the functionality of each model level. Very friendly and not pushy. His goal is to help you find the perfect car of your choice to fit your life style and budget. He gives you personalized attention before and after the sale including assistance with Service. Was the BEST EXPERIENCE when determining which Sportage to purchase with the features we needed. It's guaranteed that you too will be a happy customer by asking for RON ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Very happy with our experience buying a used car from Spitzer. Ron Stephan took excellent care of us and the whole staff was friendly and helpful, Steve C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Anthony spent a lot of time working with us to get the car we would be happy with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else as long as he works there. The rest of the people did a great job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia system in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Very very happy couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I will recommend to anyone that is looking for a new car or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Kelly Potoczny was so good with me and my husband when we got our cars yesterday.I would recommend her and her fellow associates they all interacted with us in some way or another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I got a great deal and the salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. His name was Jim. Ask for him if you go. I left with exactly what i wanted and the payment was lower than i expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Outstanding Service! They were up front and honest! You didn't have to wait like you do at other dealers. Willing to work with you! Being reasonable . Very satisfied overall! I would definitely recommend them to others! Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

I did an online search for my new Optima & emailed Spitzer. The sales person who contacted me was Heath Roach. My husband & I went to the dealership on a horrible, snowy day : Heath was so very helpful, he cleaned off 2 cars for me and was still nice when I declined to test drive them. We test drove a car : signed all paperwork & I drove my new car home in a very short time. This was a great experience with a very knowlegable saleman. Thanks, Heath for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

My Husband brought our vehicle in for an oil change, everything was great in till I checked our Bank Account, Spitzer Kia of Mansfield doubled charged us for the Oil Change. When I called, I was told I would have to wait in till Monday to resolve this matter. They have always been good to us, I just feel this matter should of been handled in a different way. We will probably have to wait at least till Wednesday or Thursday now to get our money back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2013

I just purchased a KIA Sorento. I decided on the KIA because of its safety rating, warranty, great features and price... assembled in Georgia. Dean Rottman was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. The experience was an enjoyable one. I would recommend Dean to family and friends, as well as, buying a KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2012

Normally shopping for vehicles is very stressful, in my recent experience with Spitzer Kia of Mansfield it was anything but stressful. My situation was different than most but Dana Stuart listened to my situation, realized what my goals were and I drove away with not only a new Soul but also a great overall experience. I would recommend both the dealership and Dana for any and all vehicle purchasing. Sincerely, Debrah Raybuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2012

We were just looking at various different cars when Carrie introduced herself to us. She never came across as a salesperson, she just asked about our needs, price range, and the type of vehicle we had in mind. It was a great experience all around. We had some pre-concieved notions that turned out to be wrong and she explained everything in a polite and detailed manner. She never tried to "get over" or forget to tell us anything. They told us what was needed and even though we had a 2 1/2 hr. round trip to get it, they let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2012

Thank you to Dana Stuart for helping my husband to find a vehicle he would be comfortable with. She worked very hard to make this deal happen and we are very grateful:) Love the truck and we have had no prblems. The price was right and the vehicle is in excellent condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

Jason was a very knowledgeable and patient and persistent salesman for my new Kia Soul. I started shopping with hum in October and finally "made the deal" on the last day of December. Through the whole process, Jason kept calling me, answered all of my questions,and was a real joy to work with. He went over and above the call for me at all times. He even agreed to meet with me a few days later to go over the vehicle with me again. I really appreciated his thorough work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2012

local dealer very close and friendly.. nice people and nice work. they wash your car after a sevice call not to many dealers do this anymore. just a nice place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

Heath was awesome! He answered all of our questions and was very patient while we test drove several cars. He even went over our final choice with us, showing us features we probably would have taken ages to discover on our own. Visit Spitzer Kia of Mansfield, Ohio and ask for Heath Roach!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

My husband and I purchased our Chrysler Pacifica from Spitzer about 8 months ago. Our rep was ~Dana Stuart~ and she is AMAZING!! I will someday buy another car and she will be out gal. She went far and above the call to make sure our experience was excellent. We did not plan to purchase a car the day we met Dana; we were at the beginning of our search. We knew that we did not want a car because there would not be enough room, however the thought of a mini van was really out of the question too. Dana ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

We were looking online for a new car but were unsure if anyone would be able to help us due to our past credit history. Heath contacted us and set up an appointment to look at some cars. We were there about 2hrs and left with a brand new car & a full tank of gas! They were excellent with the financing (only $1.76 over what we wanted to pay) at a great finance rate. More than we ever expected! Will be sure to visit them again when we purhcase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

the service dept.did a very good job with are grand caravan.and all the recalls that were wrong with it.and they made time in there busy schedule to get it in on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Dana was very helpful in helping us find the right car for us. She was very understanding when it came to our concerns and helpful with getting us finaced at a price we wanted. I would recommend my family and friends to Kia of Mansfield. I am very greatful for the experience that we had with this dealership it was be far the best car shopping experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

The went to Michigan to get the exact van we wanted and their price was the best. The also do good service work. We have put over 35,000 miles on since February and their service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Been buying cars from this dealership for years and would not go anywhere else. The sales staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices cannot be beat! I never felt like just another number, they treated me like family. If I have any problems, the service department is the best around. They have even picked me up and taken me to/from work when my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Dana Stuart is a gem...knowledgable about the cars...and service...She made our decision of vehicles easy...and quickly did the paper work and made the switch of vehicles quickly...Being married 53 years we bought a lot of cars...this was by far the best.. Hopefully the Dodge van proves to be the best too..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

My family has been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since 1972 and continue to do so. Through the years I have worked with several general managers and sales people and find the current staff the best that I or my family have worked with. Members of my family (my self included) and friends have gone to Matt and Aric with a certain budget and they have always found us a reliable car within thier budgets. I will continue to bring Matt and Aric my business. Ken Kopycinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Jason was very knowledgeable about car and answered all question of concerned about the car and the warrenty . Also he set up my cell phone for the bluetooth on the car and went over all the options which was very helpfull. Also showed me around the dealership and showed me all the different departments. I have had a great experiences and would recommed this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Everything was great with Bill, he was wonderful. However just two weeks after purchasing the vehicle I was laid off and called stating that I don't think I can keep this vehicle and was basically told to bad and that if I don't it will kill my credit score. I still can't believe they didn't work with me to get me out of this mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

We weren't for sure if we would be able to do anything. Owed on current vehicle and wasn't for sure what could be done. But, Dana said let's just see what we can do. She was very friendly and made sure we were ok and if we needed anything while the numbers were being prepared. Everything went fast and smooth. We test drove, talked about what could be done and before we knew it we were signing the documents. This is the fastest that we have ever purchased a vehicle. We recommended a family memember recently and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

I had heard about Spitzer from a family member and decided to give Spitzer a try after dealing with another dealership for the last seven years! I called ahead of time and spoke with Dana and she was great from the start. When I arrived, she took great care and listened to all of my needs and made a few recommendations for me as well. The reason for this review and taking the time to do this at all is only because of the great customer service that I received from Dana. I advised her that my family would be ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review